Board of Governors

The Board of governors was reconstituted on 2nd June 2016 and will post for 3 years

Chairperson and Education authority representative - Conor Cavanagh

Vice chair and trustee  representative - Kelly Mc Ginley

Secretary and teacher representative- Jacqueline ODonnell

DENI representative- Matt Garrett

Education authority representative and governor responsible for child protection   - Sean Og Mc Guinness

Trustee representatives- Tom Carmichael, Nuala Drumm and Kevin Gamble

Elected parent representative - Roisin Madden

Principal (Non- voting) - Clare McAllister