Access Keys:

St. Michael's Nursery School, Belfast

Board of Governors

Temporary Chairperson and Education authority representative - Sean Og Mc Guinness

Temporary Vice chair and trustee  representative - Kelly Mc Ginley

Secretary and teacher representative- Jacqueline ODonnell

DENI representative- Roisin Madden

Education authority representative and governor responsible for child protection   - Sean Og Mc Guinness

Trustee representatives- Nuala Drumm and Kevin Gamble

Elected parent representative - Mrs Lynsey O Donnell

Principal  - Clare McAllister